Guided Tours out into our Wider Embraces

Join a Guided Tour out into your wider Embraces. The tour guide will show you surprising parts of your reality.

Sundays Open Tours Online

Myself, the Group, Humanity and the Biosphere. You are welcome to join our most popular online tour any Sunday.

Planet Earth

These tours aim to give you an enlightening experience of some of the essential Embraces we all live inside. The journey is also a sort of healing work; awakening humanity into connection with all living beings on planet Earth and the whole Universe.

We also make a stop on the path for some personal healing and integration and group connection.

  • Preparation: We highly recommend that you glance through the Method page and read the Guidelines.
  • Price: We do these tours for the benefit of all living beings. Your contribution is your time, your curiosity and commitment to make it a great experience for everyone.
  • Where: In a comfortable and quiet place.
  • When: Sundays at 20.00 CET, 19.00 GMT, 2pm EDT, 11am PDT.
  • Tour guide: Stina Deurell, founder of WE.
  • Sign up: Send a mail to stina@widerembraces.org

More to Read

About the tours
Step by step what we do during a tour.

Guidlines for participating
Please read!

Notes from the Embraces
Short reports.

More Going On

Personal Online Session – Open

The Wider Embraces method is a powerful tool to get a wider perspective on any issues. You will gain new insights and also open the situation for healing through alignment.

You are very welcome to contact Stina if you are interested.

Development and Biosphere – Closed group

An online group in Swedish with experienced members meeting weekly. Focus on the relation between Humanity and the Biosphere and developing the Wider Embraces method and ideas.